AJC Membership


Join Now and Get:


SAVE 20% on Product Pricing

ONE FREE Home page banner ad (for a limited time)

E-BLAST Savings to 40,000+ members

PROMOTE your Arabian Horse services

CONNECT with other Arabian Horse fans

Maddison Graham Goose!!!!! ... Read MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

I have her track records and pedigree from them based off of the tattoo!

+ View previous comments

It is imperative in pari-mutuel wagering that ALL information on racehorses be current and accurate. If you have a stallion that has a Race ID Certificate and has been castrated since running last year (2016), you MUST send in his associated Race ID Certificate so that this information can be changed prior to the horse racing in 2017. The Race ID Certificate MUST be returned to the AHA Registry for a recorded update, even if they currently reside at the track. This sometimes takes up to 10 days.

If you have questions contact:
Kelly Huston
(303) 696-4570

Thank you for your attention to this important matter.
The Arabian Jockey Club

"ON a related note, if any of the Santa Anita runners for the upcoming $100,000 Darley Award Stakes have been gelded since their last starts, the information must be provided at entry time next week (or better yet, just do it when nominations close). As you may know, California Horse Racing Board rules state that failure to do so results in a $500 fine for the trainer. That's a big bite - and one that can be avoided."
... Read MoreSee Less

The Arabian Jockey Club is a nationally chartered non-profit organization dedicated to the promotion and education of the Arabian racing industry in the United States. Arabian racing was organized in the U.S. around 1959.

HH Sheikha Fatima Bint Mubarak Darley Award

World Arabian Horse Racing Conference

Wathba Stud Farm Cup



HH Sheikh Monsoor Bin Zayed Al Nahyan Festival Endurance Cup

Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan Cup

HH Sheikha Fatima Bint Mubarak Apprentice World Championship (IFAHR)

HH Sheikha Fatima Bint Mubarak Ladies World Champtionship (IFAHR)

President of the UAE Cup Series

Pres. Of UAE Cup sponsored by the Abu Dhabi Sports Council

Subscribe Today!

Subscribe Today!

Join the AJC Global E-Newsletter for industry news on Arabian racing around the world.

You have Successfully Subscribed!