California

Los Alamitos, Cypress, California: www.losalamitos.com

Santa Anita Park, Arcadia, California: www.santaanita.com

This Website is the home for the Northern California Fairs, including the following Race Meets: www.calfairs.com

  • Alameda County Fair Meet; Pleasanton, California
  • Humboldt County Fair Meet; Ferndale, California
  • San Mateo County Fair Meet; San Mateo, California
  • Fresno County Fair Meet; Fresno, California
  • San Joaquin County Fair Meet; Stockton, California
  • Sonoma County Fair Meet; Santa Rosa, California
  • Solano County Fair Meet; Vallejo, California
  • California State Fair; Sacramento, California

Colorado

Arapahoe Park; Aurora, Colorado: www.mihiracing.com/arapahoe_park.shtml

Delaware

Delaware Park, Wilmington, Delaware: www.delawarepark.com

Kentucky

Churchill Downs , Louisville, Kentucky: www.churchilldowns.com

Keeneland,  Lexington, Kentucky: www.keeneland.com

Maryland

Pimlico,  Baltimore, Maryland: www.pimlico.com

Michigan

Hazel Park Raceway, Hazel Park, Michigan: www.hazelparkraceway.com

Minnesota

no Arabian racing known

Oregon

no Arabian racing known

Texas

Sam Houston Race Park, Houston, Texas: www.shrp.com

Lonestar Park, Grand Prairie, Texas: www.lonestarpark.com

Retama Park, San Antonio, Texas: www.retamapark.com

Washington

no Arabian racing known

Slider
Slider